1. Title 2
  2. Title 3
  3. Acoustique Juice
  4. Acoustique Juice
  5. ial
  6. MOU400
  7. LA400

About Us

Acoustique Juice blends vocals and acoustic instruments, creating a "Gypsy Funk" style of music. Their music sounds like a cross between Corinne Bailey Rae, The Rosenberg Trio and Fleetwood Mac.

Members: Steve Shaw (guitar), Kate Taylor (vocals)
Originally started as a covers duo and merged into originals after submitting an album for a final uni assessment. Acoustique Juice record all their tracks in their own studio using instruments ranging from soaring violin and rocking drums, to only a bucket for percussion, guitar and vocals. They have created their own record label, “Daisy Hill Records” to cater to their various other musical side projects.

Receiving national and international radio airplay since 2013, their track ‘Purple Sky’ hit #NO.8 in the Australian Regional Radio Charts August 2015.

Current Releases:
Laissez-Aller – February 20th, A Minute by the Sun – October 23rd 2015 - available through iTunes and all good online music stores